Dunkin4donuts

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Apr 10, 2016
YouTube
Current Number of Subscribers as of 4/10/16 - 309
Channel name: Dunkin4donuts

Hi, I am a college student who regrets not making call of duty videos sooner. I've been playing call of duty since World at War, so I know a few things about the series here and there (my average kdr online is a 2.10). Come checkout my youtube channel Dunkin4donuts if you wanna see some epic gameplay and montages!

-Thanks!

Prology

Legendary User
Freedom! Member
Jun 14, 2015
YouTube
Hey dude , Welcoem to freedom :) I'm a COD creator to ! I played since Call of duty 3 xD

how are you finding black ops 3 ?

your sub button shows an error to , make sure to only copy the last part of your youtube link :)

Dunkin4donuts

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Apr 10, 2016
YouTube
Hey dude , Welcoem to freedom :) I'm a COD creator to ! I played since Call of duty 3 xD

how are you finding black ops 3 ?

your sub button shows an error to , make sure to only copy the last part of your youtube link :)

Thanks for letting me know! I'm new here so i didn't know what that error meant. Are you on Ps4? I'd be down to play a few games with you.

Reactions: Prology

Zurhv

Renowned User
Freedom! Member
Feb 6, 2016
YouTube
Thanks for the welcome! i just watched your dark matter video. Keep up the good work! Your subscribers to views ratio is great! Mind checking out my channel Dunkin4donuts?:D
Thank you very much! I'll check out your channel too! ;)

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Current Number of Subscribers as of 4/10/16 - 309
Channel name: Dunkin4donuts

Hi, I am a college student who regrets not making call of duty videos sooner. I've been playing call of duty since World at War, so I know a few things about the series here and there (my average kdr online is a 2.10). Come checkout my youtube channel Dunkin4donuts if you wanna see some epic gameplay and montages!

-Thanks!