VLOG Allow me to Introduce Myself

Taylor Hoffman

Rising User
Jul 1, 2016
YouTube
Allow me to introduce myself.

My name is Taylor, (as the profile shows), I’m currently 19 years old. I am a full-time college student at DelTech Community College, I work at Cheddars as a Busser, and I’m a Vlogger. My favorite foods are lasagna and other types of pasta related substances. I enjoy music on an occasion and actually have been playing guitar for a few years now. As a kid, I used to write songs and play them to my grandparents, but I soon got disinterested with my education being a heavy weight. I love the colors of blue, orange, purple, and white. Those colors seem just very lively to me as I searched through the different tints, shades, and pastels of them.

I started vlogging a while back on several other channels that could never actually lift off, so I decided that it would be best to show a bit more effort than perusal. I started to do a bit of research and learn about video editing and all the equipment needed to do so. Before I started this channel, I went along with a few gaming channels, but those didn’t kick off to well either. I got very frustrated and eventually my idealisms and imagination to even my complete demeanor towards even thinking about doing videos on YouTube soon became a memory.

My friends were a big help in keeping me alive really. At points in my life I’ve lost a lot of things, including friends to very stupid mistakes I’ve made. I grew depressed and carried a lot of negative thoughts in my mind all day long. I wanted a sense of escape; I wanted to bring myself out of that dark void I used to call home. YouTube has helped me change that part of myself, and all I can do is hope that I never go back to that area again.

Backstory,