Review4Review Let's get to know eachother! ^^

Deukalos

Freedom! Member
Jul 14, 2016
United Kingdom
YouTube
Hi there, and I am called Deukalos.

I've been doing YouTube ever since I was 13 years of age almost 4 years ago. By that age your puberty wouldn't have kicked in, so you could probably guess that many of the videos were annoying to watch and cringey. I have gone through 2 accounts, not liking some of the content I have created, but now I am at the stage where I am enjoying what I make.

As a small YouTuber, it is difficult to find people who can tell you what is good and bad about your channel, what you could improve on, what they liked in a video and didn't like. I am quite comfortable now talking on a Video and I tend to cut my videos to the best parts, which hopefully entertains the viewer (YOU!) :D

I'll be doing reviews for reviews for these 7 days, all the way to Tuesday 30th August! I look forward to seeing you channels and your comments in this thread which will hopefully, help me gleam more ways of improving my channel in the future!

TheChilliCharred

Freedom! Member
Aug 11, 2016
YouTube
Hello, I checked out your channel and I found it really funny! The content is good and so is the quality, keep doing what your doing as its really entertaining! I'd much appreciate if you could provide me with some feedback too, i look forward to seeing you future videos.

Deukalos

Freedom! Member
Jul 14, 2016
United Kingdom
YouTube