Let's talk tell me how your gaming life has been

Capt_Dark

Freedom! Member
Mar 12, 2017
YouTube
I want to know about your gaming life lol seriously let's talk. I can tell you a little about mine. I started playing games at 2 years old believe it or not I have ADHD and it was the only thing to keep me calm from then on I found my first loves sonic and mario! Although sonic was my true first I loved them both sonic the hedgehog 2 was my favorite. Then came the playstation I fell in love with Spyro of course ripto's rage was the first one I was able to play, but then something magical happened I found Star Ocean the second story and I was absolutely blown away!! The deep rich story line and graphics the combat system the hours upon hours of gamplay that can be achieved with that game was and is something spectacular till this day! Ever since then I was addicted to RPG's I found final fantasy 7 shortly after and then came the ps2. Oh my the ps2 I played final fantasy X and I was done! That game is my favorite to date you just can't beat it! Something is always calling me baci on that game I love it! So please tell me about your gaming life I would love to read about them all!

TwilightPrinze

The Flying Dutchman
Community Team!
Freedom! Member
I started playing around the age of 4 or 5 on the SNES with Duckhunt and Ducktales. From there i owned all other consoles and went to SEGA, Super Nintendo and all that came after. The first game i really fell in love with was Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time on the N64 and once i got older i was really into Gears of War on Xbox360. Now in the meantime i have been gaming for at least 20 years and have found my way in Final Fantasy XIV wich is an MMO i play since release day 2013 and the first game i am playing daily for years :)

Capt_Dark

Freedom! Member
Mar 12, 2017
YouTube