What am i doing wrong?

Smores on ice

New User
Mar 24, 2016
Ive been doing youtube for about 6 months and made 75+ videos, i spend 4-8 hours editing them. I have a very high quality standard and i try my best to make it as funny as possible but im just not getting the views needed to get more subscibers. I bet if i got my videos out there more and more people saw them im sure i would have more subscribers (not to sound cocky) I love making my videos but i work to so hard on them for them to not get any grwoth its kinda disheartning.

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
I would consider checking out the community review sections, to see what other people come up with. You can't post there now until you get your badge. A lot of people feel the same way. Unlucky for us, we can't decide our own fate with youtube in general. Learning about search engine optimization is crucial to succeeding, same with collaborating with others. I understand your perspective though, we want to get noticed for our efforts. Try working with some additional freedom members, search around for additional tips to advertise, and always continue to grow!

https://freedom.community.tm/forums/community-reviews.384/

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/14KykUcnpLXEVry7ZBnCJ6OslnBjxG8P2uLigj95T6I8/viewform

The Gaming Heretic

Well-Known User
Aug 1, 2014
YouTube
So first, It's a marathon not a race. I've been doing this 8 years.. It's not insta-success ;) Secondly, Whats your channel? Am I missing it somewhere? Happy to give some tips and yea, as Matt said.. You can go to the review section to!

Dennis Gromov

Freedom! Member
Mar 21, 2016
YouTube