Lori Blue

New User
Jun 6, 2017
Ireland
YouTube
Hey there! My name is Lori Blue, Im from Dublin, Ireland, and I'm 23 years old! I have decided to start my own YouTube channel to share my passion, photography!

I've been doing photography for about eight years now. Whilst my styles kept changing when I was younger, I have finally found the photography style that I absolutely love. I do portrait / fashion photography mixed with nature / scenic views, and most of my images are inspired by dreams and fantasy.

My biggest dream is to be a well known photographer and to be able to earn a living by doing what I truly love!

I will be uploading to my channel around 2 - 3 times a week. Since I do photography in my everyday life anyway, it will be easier for me to make videos everyday and start vlogging and sharing my experiences!

I can't wait to view your channels too, I love meeting new people and I always take an interest in other peoples hobbies and interests!

Lori :)

Jonathan

"You don't know me...but you will"
Freedom! Member
Feb 1, 2016
UK
jonathan.carter.games
YouTube
Hello Lori & welcome to the Freedom forums, I've always loved photography, I took it as an elective in college which was nice & I always take the time to take a picture if I see one. I've even gone as far as turning some of them into a Polaroid style just for the looks. I wish you luck with your future with it :) I'll be keeping tabs on your channel to see how you do and give you advice as and when.​

Alex Ecker

Respected User
Mar 15, 2017
Wadena, Minnesota
YouTube
imReactss
Hey there! My name is Lori Blue, Im from Dublin, Ireland, and I'm 23 years old! I have decided to start my own YouTube channel to share my passion, photography!