Gaming Shiv, a romanian youtuber who wants to go international

ShivGaming

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Aug 26, 2016
Romania
YouTube
My name is Patrick, as known as Shiv and I am a romanian guy ( you know, Romania is a small country near the Black Sea ) who wants to become a good youtuber! I am 19 years old and I am a student ( first year ).
My story? : Not a big deal actually, I am just a guy who has a youtube account since a couple of years and I was watching a lot of youtubers lately, so I decided to start creating content since I like a lot playing games! I found Freedom because of a friend of mine, who sent me his refferal link, so I applyed for joining Freedom, because I found a couples of videos, which convinced me that this is a great network for big and small youtubers! As I said, my hobby is playing games ( almost all types of games ) and writing lyrics sometimes :)
My dream is to have a good life and good family, I am a modest person actually who, at the moment, doesn't need big things.
I run a gaming channel an I try to upload once a day, but sometimes I don't have the time to do so, but I am trying hard, I am working hard and I am motivated to do so! Basically I am a calm, good heartened person and right now, I want to the among the firsts romanian youtubers who go international ( that is why my content is in english, even if it is not the best english! )
With all this said, I hope you guys check out my channel an enjoy my videos!
With all due respect, your new member Shiv.

Ada Horror

Mythic User
Jun 10, 2014
Sweden , Falun
www.youtube.com
YouTube
adahorror
Wzupppppppppppp welcome:D!!!!
Glad to have you here in FREEDOM mate:)

Saw your ori the blind forest video :D damn you made me wanna play the game i havnt finish it yet its a beautifull game:) nice video mate i left a comment for ya:)

I sent you a short guide on PM to help you here in freedom:)
I hope you will have a awesome experience like i have since joined:)
Have a awesome day;)

//ADA!