Request Putting my head on the chopping block

What is the most important thing I should work on in my channel?

• Intro/Outro

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Editing

• Channel art work

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Pseudo Gamer

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Jan 12, 2016
YouTube
Hi everyone

I have been doing letsplay youtube videos for nearly 3 months now and I am at 116 subs, I usually help others with their channel and give them my opinion on it whether good or bad I do my best to advice them on what I believe would make it better BUT NOW I am putting myself in the firing line and asking all of you to please have a look at my channel let me know what you think whether it is about the channel trailer or intro or outro or channel banner, whatever it is please let me know and if you find nothing wrong and love it then that it cool to as I will at least know I am in the right direction.

Anyway thank you very much for reading this I really appreciate that and I trust you guys to give me advice/ constructive criticism or even just plain 'You doing well' :)

My Channel URL : https://www.youtube.com/c/PseudoGamerLetsplayProductions

Kind regards
Pseudo

fattmat

Devourer of Cake + Crumpets.
Freedom! Member
May 8, 2014
www.questflinger.com
YouTube
Hi everyone

I have been doing letsplay youtube videos for nearly 3 months now and I am at 116 subs, I usually help others with their channel and give them my opinion on it whether good or bad I do my best to advice them on what I believe would make it better BUT NOW I am putting myself in the firing line and asking all of you to please have a look at my channel let me know what you think whether it is about the channel trailer or intro or outro or channel banner, whatever it is please let me know and if you find nothing wrong and love it then that it cool to as I will at least know I am in the right direction.